Reviews

“We drove 1 hour and 45 minutes to get here”

Posted by on Sep 29, 2014 in Spaghetti Shop Review | 0 comments

“We drove 1 hour and 45 minutes to get here”

We drove 1 hour and 45 minute to get here and the drive was definitely worth it.  We remember when you were in Evansville and wish you would come back!  We have craved the Garlic Bread and Spaghetti for many years so decided to take the journey.  A lot of people miss you in Evansville, please come back.

The Perry and Shoulder Families

“We will be back for more!”

Posted by on Sep 29, 2014 in Spaghetti Shop Review | 0 comments

“We will be back for more!”

Dear James,

Thank you on Behalf of all the Hungry Heifers at Broadway! We will be back for more meals!  We appreciate your hospitality and will be ordering in the future we are already crunching numbers for the next order for next End of month!!!

Thankfully, Melissa

“Great price, great food and first class service!”

Posted by on Jun 26, 2014 in Spaghetti Shop Review | 0 comments

“Great price, great food and first class service!”

Dear Spaghetti Shop-

I wanted to sincerely thank you for the incredible catering job you all did for my wife’s catered lunch this past week. The food was hot, fresh and simply delicious.

The baked pizza spaghetti, lasagna and the pizzas were not just good, but awesome. Also, the abundant amount of the bread was a huge hit with everyone.

You all left no detail unattended to, and everything was delivered in perfect time. Your delivery personnel were professional and very friendly.

Great price, great food and first class service! I will make sure I tell everyone I know about the Spaghetti Shop. Thanks again and I look forward to ordering again soon!

Ben Tracy
New Albany, IN

Corporate Catering – “Nice Job!”

Posted by on Jun 3, 2014 in Spaghetti Shop Review | 0 comments

Corporate Catering – “Nice Job!”

I received your note in the mail and I thought I would let you know that everything was excellent.

Delivery, quality, quantity, price etc. My girls like Spaghetti Shop and we will use you in the future.

Thank you

Angela Mead, CPHRM
Accreditation and Risk Manager
Floyd Memorial Hospital and Health Services
New Albany, IN

Robinson/Gipe Wedding

Posted by on Jun 3, 2014 in Spaghetti Shop Review | 0 comments

Robinson/Gipe Wedding

I want to send you my “Thanks” for a wonderful meal and service. All our guests raved about how wonderful the food was and wanted to know who we used. I could not have asked for a better caterer. Tammy made the whole experience of booking the event and selecting our menu incredibly easy. She was extremely patient with a over-anxious, stressed-out “Mother of the Bride” She made that part of my job smooth and worry-free!

You were on-time and the food was fresh and delicious. Many went back for seconds and we had absolutely no left-overs! I can assure you I will recommend you to every one I know in the future.

Thank you again,
Linda Robinson

Location to Serve You

Posted by on May 13, 2014 in Spaghetti Shop Review | 0 comments

Dine-in, carry-out or Italian catering:

The Spaghetti Shop – Southern Indiana
4510 Charlestown Road
New Albany, IN 47150
Phone: 812-944-5400

Click here for map and directions toThe Spaghetti Shop in Southern Indiana

Inbox Recommendations

Posted by on Feb 6, 2013 in Spaghetti Shop Review | 0 comments

People love our Italian Catering! These comments are from our inbox:

Louisville Catering for 25

Just a quick note to let you know that service and food were excellent yet again! Looking forward to more Spaghetti Shop!! – sent by Instructional Trainer at local television station

Southern Indiana Catering for 200

Went very well.  All employees thoroughly enjoyed the luncheon. – sent by Administrator at local health center

 

Rudd Equipment

Posted by on Oct 25, 2012 in Spaghetti Shop Review | 0 comments

I have been ordering from The Spaghetti Shop for several years now. We train technicians at our company and sometimes I have to provide lunch from twelve to fifteen days a month. I place a catering order with The Spaghetti Shop and I have always been happy with the food, service and the punctuality of the delivery, not to mention the value for what you get! My sister broke her foot and I invited my whole family over to her house and had The Spaghetti Shop cater it. I not only use them for work but for personal gatherings as well! Our guys at work are really happy when they see that we are having The Spaghetti Shop. I highly recommend The Spaghetti Shop for your catering needs or just stop in to have lunch or dinner!

-Vicky Duncan, Rudd Equipment

Murray State University

Posted by on Aug 21, 2012 in Spaghetti Shop Review | 0 comments

ShopTalk: We do the catering for MSU’s Louisville branch for Training and Continuing Education

“If you want an exceptional place to dine with your family try the Spaghetti Shop. If you would like to have a party or event catered, then the Spaghetti Shop is the place you want to call. They have a terrific menu, affordable pricing and the customer service is always superb. I work for Murray State University and I have the Spaghetti Shop cater many of our events. They are always accommodating and go out of their way to meet our needs.The Management of the Spaghetti Shop is first class and great to work with. It is so nice to call a restaurant where you feel like you are not a bother and that your a valuable customer. The catering services are excellent and I would whole heartily recommend anyone that is planning a small or large event to contact the Spaghetti Shop where the food is excellent and customer service is exceptional. They put the customer first! SO, try the Spaghetti Shop you will not be disappointed, Good FOOD and GREAT SERVICE!!!”

– Betsy, Murray State University